Regular Holidays and Special (non-working) days for the year 2019


REGULAR HOLIDAYS:

New Year’s Day – January 1 (Tuesday)
Araw ng Kagitingan – April 9 (Tuesday)
Maundy Thursday – April 18
Good Friday – April 19
Labor Day – May 1 (Wednesday)
Independence Day – June 12 (Wednesday)
National Heroes Day – August 26 (Last Monday of August)
Bonifacio Day – November 30 (Saturday)
Christmas Day – December 25 (Wednesday)
Rizal Day – December 30 (Monday)

SPECIAL (NON-WORKING) HOLIDAYS:

Chinese New Year – February 5 (Tuesday)
EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary – February 25 (Monday)
Black Saturday – April 20
Ninoy Aquino Day – August 21 (Wednesday)
All Saints Day – November 1 (Friday)
Feast of the Immaculate Conception – December 8 (Sunday)
Last Day of the Year – December 31 (Tuesday)

Additional special (non-working) days – November 2 (All Souls Day, Saturday) and December 24 (Christmas Eve, Tuesday)

ADS




Archives

Categories

Cheap Webhosting

Namecheap.com